Contact Us

 

Name & Position   

Email Address

Phone

 

Producers

   
 

Shaun Irwin, CPCU, RPLU
President

shaunirwin@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1784

 

David Wight
Vice President

dwight@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1764

 

Mark Kraemer, CIC, CWCA, CSRM
Producer

mark@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1781

 

Gary Gnirk
Sales Associate

ggnirk@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1785

 

Trevor Charboneau
Sales Associate

tcharboneau@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1761

 

Commercial Risk Department

[back to top]

 

Janelle Darling, CIC, CISR, CWCA
Account Executive

janelle@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1775

 

Robin Gravdahl, CIC
Account Executive

rgravdahl@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1797

 

Michelle Borowick, CIC
Customer Service Representative

mborowick@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1782

 

Jessica Ebb
Customer Service Representative

jebb@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1776

 

Vicki Pahl
Receptionist/Customer Service Representative

vpahl@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1773

 

Workers Compensation

[back to top]

 

Mary Wells
Director of Risk Management

mwells@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1771

 

Brian Plautz, ARM, AIC, SCLA
Loss Control and Fraud Prevention Director

bplautz@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1779

 

Shelly Linsday, SPHR
Director of Human Resources

slinsday@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1778

 

Joni Friedt
Workers’ Compensation and HR Specialist

jfriedt@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1791

 

Christine Borowick
Customer Service Representative

christine@andersonagencyins.com

612.331.3712

 

Personal Risk Department

[back to top]

 

Ryan Larson
Account Executive

rlarson@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1783

 

Brigitt Karsnia
Customer Service Representative

bkarsnia@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1790

 

Sandy Larson
Customer Service Representative

slarson@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1777

 

Tucker Kelley
Personal Lines Assistant

tkelley@andersonagencyins.com

 

 

Claims Management

[back to top]

 

Jane Hendrickson
Claims Coordinator

jhendrickson@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1789

 

Administration

[back to top]

 

Steffen St. Mary
Accounting Manager

sstmary@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1772

 

Patty Keeler
Executive Assistant

pkeeler@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1774

 

Marketing

[back to top]

 

Liz Margl
Marketing Specialist

lmargl@andersonagencyins.com

612.236.1767

 

Dan Bigwood
Video/Audio Producer

dbigwood@andersonagencyins.com

612.331.3712

 

P: 612-331-3712 | TF: 866-710-3030 | F: 612-378-0419 | F (TF): 866-810-3030

           
   

terms & conditions
help

Website & CRM by
agencyeagle.com